ad8e91d936 · 2 year special anniversary edition · Updated 2019-09-20 20:26:33 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?