eb9b2d01c9 · version 0.3.0: Fixed wrong read in mem, plus better realocation · Updated 2019-06-11 22:40:57 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?